Block a contact
Find and confirm the blocking action in a contact’s details.
- Tap Contacts in the bottom navigation, then tap a contact’s name.
- Tap Block.
- Check the name in the confirmation, then tap the red Block button to confirm.
- Tap Contacts in the bottom navigation, then tap a contact’s name.
- Tap Block.
- In Block Number, check the contact’s name and phone number.
- Tap Block to confirm, or Discard to cancel.
Check that you have opened the intended contact before confirming.
