Sign out of VerbinderApp

Sign out of your current account. Signing out does not delete the data stored on this device. You can sign back in with the same phone number to access it again.

  1. Tap Settings in the bottom navigation of VerbinderApp. Then tap Account.
  2. Tap Sign Out.
  3. In the Signing Out confirmation, tap Sign Out to continue or Cancel to stay signed in.
Signing out and deleting your account are different actions. To permanently remove your account, see Delete your account.
Can't find what you're looking for?Contact us